We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Service Times

Due to restrictions on the number of people allowed in the building we ask that you use the booking form to let us know how many people will be attending, and which service you would like to attend.  If there are no pews left please let us know you would like to attend by using the last boxes on the form.  It maybe that we have a cancellation, or we may be able to have additional services.  We want everyone who would like to come to church to be able to do so.

 

Thank you for your patience as we move forward to a new normal post lockdown.

Coming to church? - To book your place at one of our services, please use the link in the slide show on the home page.

 

Sunday 08:30am Holy Communion
Sunday 10:30am Parish Eucharist (Parade Service on 2nd Sunday)
Sunday 12:30pm Baptisms are usually on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, although due to restrictions on numbers we are happy to have baptisms on any weekend we can.
Sunday 5pm Evening service, (rotating: BCP Evening Prayer; Second Sunday Special; Evening Prayer; Taize or similar)
Wednesday 10am Holy Communion
Thursday 6:00pm Family Service
Friday 3:30pm Friday Family Worship or Messy Church - Currently suspended

Upcoming Services

28
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 28 November 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
28
NOV
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 28 November 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
01
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
02
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 2 December 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
05
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 5 December 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
05
DEC
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 5 December 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
08
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
09
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 9 December 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
12
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 12 December 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
12
DEC
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 12 December 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
15
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
16
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 16 December 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
19
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 19 December 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
19
DEC
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 19 December 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
22
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
23
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 23 December 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
26
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 26 December 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
26
DEC
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 26 December 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
29
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
30
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 30 December 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
02
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 2 January 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
02
JAN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 2 January 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
05
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
06
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 6 January 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
09
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 9 January 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
09
JAN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 9 January 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
12
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
13
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 13 January 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
16
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 16 January 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
16
JAN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 16 January 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
19
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
20
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 20 January 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
23
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 23 January 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
23
JAN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 23 January 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
26
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
27
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 27 January 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
30
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
30
JAN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
02
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
03
FEB
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 3 February 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
06
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
06
FEB
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
09
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
10
FEB
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 10 February 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
13
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
13
FEB
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
16
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
17
FEB
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 17 February 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
20
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
20
FEB
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
23
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
24
FEB
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 24 February 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
27
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 27 February 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
27
FEB
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 27 February 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
02
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
03
MAR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 3 March 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
06
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 6 March 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
06
MAR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 6 March 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
09
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
10
MAR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 10 March 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
13
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 13 March 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
13
MAR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 13 March 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
16
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
17
MAR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 17 March 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
20
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
20
MAR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
23
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
24
MAR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 24 March 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
27
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 27 March 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
27
MAR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 27 March 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
30
MAR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
31
MAR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 31 March 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
03
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 3 April 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
03
APR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 3 April 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
06
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
07
APR
St Matthew’ School Easter Service
St Matthew’ School Easter Service
Date: 
Thursday, 7 April 2022 13:30 - 15:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
David Penny
07
APR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 7 April 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
10
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 10 April 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
10
APR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 10 April 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
13
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
14
APR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 14 April 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
17
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 17 April 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
17
APR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 17 April 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
20
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
21
APR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 21 April 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
24
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 24 April 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
24
APR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 24 April 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
27
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
28
APR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 28 April 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
01
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 1 May 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
01
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 1 May 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
04
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
05
MAY
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 5 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
08
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 8 May 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
08
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 8 May 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
11
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
12
MAY
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 12 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
15
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 15 May 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
15
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Holy Communion - live on Facebook
Date: 
Sunday, 15 May 2022 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
18
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny