We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Service Times

Due to restrictions on the number of people allowed in the building we ask that you use the booking form to let us know how many people will be attending, and which service you would like to attend.  If there are no pews left please let us know you would like to attend by using the last boxes on the form.  It maybe that we have a cancellation, or we may be able to have additional services.  We want everyone who would like to come to church to be able to do so.

 

Thank you for your patience as we move forward to a new normal post lockdown.

Coming to church? - To book your place at one of our services, please use the link in the slide show on the home page.

 

Sunday 08:30am Holy Communion
Sunday 10:30am Parish Eucharist (Parade Service on 2nd Sunday)
Sunday 12:30pm Baptisms are usually on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, although due to restrictions on numbers we are happy to have baptisms on any weekend we can.
Sunday 5pm Evening service, (rotating: BCP Evening Prayer; Second Sunday Special; Evening Prayer; Taize or similar)
Wednesday 10am Holy Communion
Thursday 6:00pm Family Service
Friday 3:30pm Friday Family Worship or Messy Church - Currently suspended

Upcoming Services

11
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 11 April 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
11
APR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 11 April 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
14
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
15
APR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 15 April 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
18
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
18
APR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
21
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
22
APR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 22 April 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
25
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
25
APR
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
28
APR
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
29
APR
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 29 April 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
02
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
02
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
05
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
06
MAY
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 6 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
09
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
09
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
12
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
13
MAY
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 13 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
16
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
16
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
19
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
20
MAY
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 20 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
23
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
23
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
26
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
27
MAY
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 27 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
30
MAY
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
30
MAY
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
02
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
03
JUN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 3 June 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
06
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
06
JUN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
09
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
10
JUN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 10 June 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
13
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
13
JUN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
16
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
17
JUN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 17 June 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
20
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
20
JUN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
23
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
24
JUN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 24 June 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
27
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
27
JUN
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
30
JUN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
01
JUL
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
04
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
04
JUL
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
07
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
08
JUL
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 8 July 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
11
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
11
JUL
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
14
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
15
JUL
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 15 July 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
18
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
18
JUL
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
21
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
22
JUL
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 22 July 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
25
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
25
JUL
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
28
JUL
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
29
JUL
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 29 July 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
01
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
01
AUG
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
04
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
05
AUG
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 5 August 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
08
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
08
AUG
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
11
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
12
AUG
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 12 August 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
15
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
15
AUG
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
18
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
19
AUG
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 19 August 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
22
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 22 August 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
22
AUG
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 22 August 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
25
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
26
AUG
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 26 August 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
29
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 29 August 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
29
AUG
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 29 August 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
01
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
02
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 2 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
05
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
05
SEP
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
08
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
09
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 9 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
12
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 12 September 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
12
SEP
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 12 September 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
15
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
16
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 16 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
19
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
19
SEP
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
22
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
23
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 23 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
26
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 26 September 2021 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
26
SEP
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Holy Communion - live on Facebook and Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 26 September 2021 10:30 - 11:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
29
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
30
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 30 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free