We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Service Times

We are an inclusive church, welcoming everyone to any of our services.  We have a relaxed but worshipful approach, which will hopefully open the way for spiritual refreshment and meaningful encounter with God.  Below you'll see our regular services, but keep an eye on our Facebook page and website for some one off specials too.  we look forward to seeing you soon.

 

Sunday 08:30am Holy Communion
Sunday 10:30am Parish Eucharist (Parade Service on 2nd Sunday)
Sunday 12:30pm Baptisms are usually on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, although due to restrictions on numbers we are happy to have baptisms on any weekend we can.
     
Wednesday 10am Holy Communion - simply said
Thursday 6:00pm Interactive Family Service
     

Upcoming Services

17
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
18
AUG
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 18 August 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
21
AUG
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
21
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
24
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
25
AUG
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 25 August 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
28
AUG
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
28
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
31
AUG
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
01
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 1 September 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
04
SEP
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 4 September 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
04
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 4 September 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
07
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 September 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
08
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 8 September 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
11
SEP
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
11
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
14
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
15
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 15 September 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
18
SEP
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
18
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
21
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
22
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 22 September 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
25
SEP
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 25 September 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
25
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 25 September 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
28
SEP
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
29
SEP
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 29 September 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
02
OCT
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 2 October 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
02
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 2 October 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
05
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
06
OCT
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 6 October 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
09
OCT
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 9 October 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
09
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 9 October 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
12
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
13
OCT
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 13 October 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
16
OCT
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
16
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
19
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
20
OCT
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 20 October 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
23
OCT
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 23 October 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
23
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 23 October 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
26
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
27
OCT
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 27 October 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
30
OCT
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 30 October 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
30
OCT
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 30 October 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
02
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
03
NOV
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 3 November 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
06
NOV
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 6 November 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
06
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 6 November 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
09
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
10
NOV
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 10 November 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
13
NOV
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 13 November 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
13
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 13 November 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
16
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
17
NOV
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 17 November 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
20
NOV
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
20
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
23
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
24
NOV
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 24 November 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
27
NOV
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 27 November 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
27
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 27 November 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
30
NOV
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
01
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 1 December 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
04
DEC
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 4 December 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
04
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 4 December 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
07
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
08
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 8 December 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
11
DEC
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 11 December 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
11
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 11 December 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
14
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
15
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 15 December 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
18
DEC
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
18
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
18
DEC
Carol Service
Carol Service
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 18:30 - 20:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
David Penny
21
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
22
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 22 December 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
25
DEC
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 25 December 2022 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
25
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 25 December 2022 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
28
DEC
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
29
DEC
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 29 December 2022 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
01
JAN
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 1 January 2023 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
01
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 1 January 2023 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
04
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 January 2023 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
05
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 5 January 2023 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
08
JAN
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 8 January 2023 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
08
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 8 January 2023 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
11
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
12
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 12 January 2023 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
15
JAN
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 15 January 2023 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
15
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 15 January 2023 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
18
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
19
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 19 January 2023 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
22
JAN
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 22 January 2023 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
22
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 22 January 2023 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
25
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
26
JAN
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 26 January 2023 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
29
JAN
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 29 January 2023 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke
29
JAN
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 29 January 2023 10:30 - 11:45
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
Free
01
FEB
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 1 February 2023 10:00 - 10:30
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Revd David Penny
02
FEB
Thursday Family Service
Thursday Family Service
Date: 
Thursday, 2 February 2023 18:00 - 19:00
St. Matthew & St. Luke
Free
05
FEB
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Holy Communion - live on facebook.
Date: 
Sunday, 5 February 2023 08:30 - 09:15
St. Matthew & St. Luke